Outside The Box 2015 comes back to the Boston Common

  • About Outside The Box

    Outside the Box is back and better than ever! This July over one hundred artists and organizations from Boston and beyond will gather over 6 days on Boston Common to share their talents with you. The Common will once again be transformed into a massive performing arts festival designed to engage, educate and most importantly, entertain the citizens of Boston. And all for free! From theater to dance, the symphony to indie bands, classic to cutting edge whatever you’re looking for, Outside the Box will draw you in and make you a fanatic for the arts right here in your own backyard.

    All you need to do is show up. The festival is FREE to all. Come celebrate the arts with us!

    Check out scenes from Outside The Box 2013

  • Contacts

    Managing Director
    Susan Shields Darian
    Susan@otbboston.com


    Assistant Managing Director
    Glenn Mungo
    Glenn@otbboston.com


    Artistic Director
    Georgia Lyman
    Georgia@otbboston.com


    Director, International Arts
    Ahmet Luleci
    Ahmet@otbboston.com


    Sponsorship
    Kyle Tancrell
    Kyle@otbboston.com


    Sponsorship
    Jon Ricci
    Jon@otbboston.com


    Press Inquires
    Adam Klein
    Adam@callananklein.com


    • 300 First St. Suite 300, Needham, MA 02494
    • info@otbboston.com
    • (617)936-0203

    Get In Touch

  • Subscribe